Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Zeitgeist - Complete!

SPThe more I think about it, the more I'm convinced that Zeitgeist, as individually released, is not at one with itself. Two of the extra tracks actually have places in the middle of the record. And if you compile them all into one playlist, you get an album that stretches over one hour, which hits a lot closer to the magnum opus length Billy likes.

So what follows is what I dub Zeitgeist (Complete). Feel free to make your own MP3 playlist or actual CD after collecting all the songs. You can buy everything or get them via other means. Just remember that Billy distributed MACHINA II for free. Power to the people!
  1. Doomsday Clock
  2. 7 Shades of Black
  3. Bleeding the Orchid
  4. That's the Way (My Love Is)
  5. Tarantula
  6. Starz
  7. United States
  8. Neverlost
  9. Death From Above (Tarantula B-Side/Best Buy Bonus Track)
  10. Bring the Light
  11. (Come On) Let's Go!
  12. Stellar (iTunes Bonus Track)
  13. For God and Country
  14. Pomp and Circumstances
  15. Zeitgeist (Target Bonus Track)


Post a Comment

<< Home